A not-for-profit project by the SPAA (Sierra Performing Arts Association)

A not-for-profit project by the SPAA (Sierra Performing Arts Association)

3470 Swetzer Road, Suite B
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 652-6377

3470 Swetzer Road, Suite B
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 652-6377

Upcoming Shows

Alice in Wonderland Mini Musical Performance

Alice in Wonderland Mini Musical

Performances: Show Tickets Available Soon. Show: July 9, 2021

BUY TICKETS

Disney's Moana Jr.

MTC's Disney's Moana Jr. Production

Live Performance July 31, 2021 - August 8, 2021

BUY TICKETS

CLUE Main Stage Streamed Performance

CLUE Main Stage Production

On Demand Performance begins streaming August 12 - August 15, 2021

BUY TICKETS

Summer Dance Logo

Join us this summer for dance classes for everyone!

Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Please register at least 24hrs in advance for each class to guarentee a spot!

Time Class Level Date & Teacher
10:00-12:00 Ballet Petite & Beginning Monday, June 21 w/Alissa   Wedneday, June 23 w/Laurel
10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movement   Tuesday June 22, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday June 22, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Ballet  Intermediate/Advanced Monday, June 28 w/Alissa  

Wednesday, June 30, w/Laurel

10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movment   Tuesday June 29, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday June 29, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Jazz Petite & Beginning Monday, July 5 w/Alissa   Wednesday, July 7, w/Laurel
10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movement   Tuesday July 6, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday July 6, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Jazz Intermediate/Advanced Monday, July 12, w/Alissa   Wednesday July 14, w/Laurel
10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movement   Tuesday July 13, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday July 13, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Tap Petite & Beginning Monday July 19, w/Alissa    
10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movement   Tuesday July 20, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday July 20, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Tap Intermediate/Advanced     Wednesday July 21, w/Laurel
10:00-12:00 Contemporary All Levels Monday July 26, w/Alissa    
10:00-11:00 Creative Mini Creative Movement   Tuesday July 27, w/Laurel  
11:00-12:00 Dance for Boys Petite & Beginning Ballet   Tuesday July 27, w/Keith  
10:00-12:00 Musical Theatre All Levels     Wednesday July 28, w/Laurel

 

Summer dance classes can be taken once or multilple times. Make sure to register at least 24 hrs. in advance to guarentee a spot in class!

To register follow the Summer Dance Class Registration Link or contact the office at 916-652-6377.

Register here for Summer Dance Classes